Facial Hair Friday, Week 35

30 Apr

Just try and deny Robert Redford’s dreaminess. You will fail.

Speaking of fail, this morning Lara, of Lara and Reel Boy, wrote today’s Facial Hair Friday, at my, being the wife of the “Reel Boy,” apartment. Do to some foreseeable picture-posting troubles, Lara left the post up on the “Reel Boy’s computer” for him to publish later. I, computer literate as I am, managed to close and consequently destroy said post. Fail.

In recompense for my sins, I composed a new facial hair Friday. While I may not be nearly as movie-savvy as Lara or the Reel boy, I do know a thing or two about facial hair. (If you refer back to previous posts including a picture/video of my husband you will know how I came to become what some might consider a sage of hair on the face.)  And facial hair just doesn’t get much better than this:

So while Lara’s post probably had something to do with a more current and relevant subject, the actor I am featuring has, in fact, been in movies, and also has, in fact, the dreamiest facial hair ever illuminated on the big screen. Ever.

Lara, Reel Boy, please forgive me,

Stephanie “Mrs. Reel Boy” Chisholm

One Response to “Facial Hair Friday, Week 35”

  1. Emily May 1, 2010 at 9:26 am #

    That opening quote is pretty much what I live by. And you are basically married to a beard- so I vouch for your expertise on this. Damn good facial hair Friday Mrs. Reel Boy.

Leave a Reply

