Facial Hair Friday, Week 44

23 Jul

First of all, let me apologize for a pretty crappy week here.  Lara has been out of town, and Tripp and I have both been working overtime.  But I assure you that next week you have a full review of Nic & Tristan Go Mega Dega from Tripp, two weeks of Netflix horror to vote on, and an Inception review.  You may even get a cult classics review, if I am feeling nice.

Now, on to amazing things involving facial hair.  This week saw the release of the second trailer for Tron: Legacy.  Everything I see for this movie just makes me more excited about it than I already am.  Each picture that is released, each video clip we catch a glimpse of, all make drive me to even greater heights of hysteria for this.

And, as if the trailer wasn’t cool enough on its own, we now have Jeff Bridges with super amazing facial hair as well.  Check this out.

Leave a Reply

