Facial Hair Friday, Week 54 (kind of)

25 Feb

I have two very vital messages to push this Friday, February 25th.

First: Due to governmental budget cuts and lameness, Sesame Streeters (along with their other PBS friends) are on the verge of going extinct. And I don’t know about you, I do not want to see what Big Bird looks like when Jurassic Park‘d. (Save the Muppets here!)

Secondofly: THE OSCARS ARE ON SUNDAY! This is my reason for living! My favorite day of every year. You can expect a video of me on the day of discussing my thoughts in every category (hopefully by then I will have seen Winter’s Bone, the missing link). Aren’t you lucky?

No. I am. Because this video covers both these bases and features a trashcan-dwelling monster that couldn’t HAVE more facial hair! So without further ado, Oscar the Grouch predicting the Oscars.

I love trash,

Lara

One Response to “Facial Hair Friday, Week 54 (kind of)”

  1. sharon mckendrick February 25, 2011 at 2:16 pm #

    wonderful

Leave a Reply

