Facial Hair Friday, #62

16 Sep

I’ve discussed my fondness for professional wrestling here before.  Its something I have loved since I was a child, and something that I will probably love till the day I die.  Well, today’s Facial Hair Friday is focusing on that love.  One of my childhood heroes was the recently departed Randy “Macho Man” Savage.

He did have some fantastic facial hair.  And if you have never been blessed with seeing the high-flying antics of this bearded hero, you can now.  There are now quite a few wrestling documentaries that have been added to Netflix instant watch.  So, do yourself a favor and check out The Randy Savage Ultimate Collection, The True Story of Wrestlemania, and The Rise and Fall of  WCW.

– david

One Response to “Facial Hair Friday, #62”

  1. Cindy Darby September 17, 2011 at 8:53 am #

    I also like the fringe…..

Leave a Reply

